Staff


Director:
Prof. Catherine Morgan, OBE
director@bsa.ac.uk

Assistant Director:
Mr Robert Pitt
assistant.director@bsa.ac.uk

Fitch Laboratory Director:
Dr Evangelia Kiriatzi
fldirector@bsa.ac.uk
+30 211 1022835

Williams Fellow in Ceramic Petrology:
Dr John Gait
flpetrology@bsa.ac.uk
2111022831

Scientific Research Officer:
Dr Noémi Müller
flchemistry@bsa.ac.uk
2111022832

Fitch Laboratory Administrator:
Ms Zoe Zgouleta
flsecretary@bsa.ac.uk
+30 211 1022830

School Administrator:
Mrs Tania Gerousi
school.administrator@bsa.ac.uk
+30 211 1022802

Assistant Secretary (Athens):
Mrs Vicki Tzavara
admissions@bsa.ac.uk
+30 211 1022800

London Secretary:
Ms Philippa Waller
bsa@britac.ac.uk
+44 207 9695315

School Accountant:
Mrs Maria Papaconstantinou
accounts@bsa.ac.uk
+30 211 1022807

INSTAP Funded Curatorial Project Assistant:
Dr Abigail Baker
abigail.baker@gmail.com
2810 231993

INSTAP Funded Curatorial Project Assistant:
Ms Flora Michelaki
flora.michelaki@bsa.ac.uk
2810 231 993

Curator at Knossos:
Dr Matthew Haysom
knossoscurator@bsa.ac.uk
+30 2810 231993

Librarian:
Ms Penelope Wilson Zarganis
penny.wilson@bsa.ac.uk
+30 211 1022820

Archivist:
Ms Amalia Kakissis
archive@bsa.ac.uk
+30 211 1022824

Assistant Librarian:
Ms Sandra Pepelasis
sandra.pepelasis@bsa.ac.uk
+30 211 1022820

Library Research Assistant:
Miss Anna Moles
anna.moles@bsa.ac.uk

School Teacher Fellowship:
Mr James Bryan
james.a.bryan@gmail.com

IT Officer:
Dr Jean-Sebastien Gros
itofficer@bsa.ac.uk
+302111022810

Leventis Fellow:
Dr Chryssanthi Papadopoulou
c.papadopoulou@bsa.ac.uk
+30 211 1022837

Gardener:
Mr Dimitris Fountas


Gardener:
Mr Kostas Venianakis


Cleaning Staff:
Mrs Soula Liatou


Cleaning Staff:
Mrs Violetta Meparisvili


Cleaning Staff:
Mrs Eleni Patoula


Cleaning Staff:
Mrs Rania Pelekanaki


Cleaning Staff:
Mrs Maria Prasinou