Staff


Director:
Prof. Catherine Morgan, OBE
director@bsa.ac.uk

Assistant Director:
Dr Chryssanthi Papadopoulou
assistant.director@bsa.ac.uk

Fitch Laboratory Director:
Dr Evangelia Kiriatzi
fldirector@bsa.ac.uk

Williams Fellow in Ceramic Petrology:
Dr John Gait
flpetrology@bsa.ac.uk

Scientific Research Officer:
Dr Noémi Müller
flchemistry@bsa.ac.uk

Fitch Laboratory Administrator:
Ms Zoe Zgouleta
flsecretary@bsa.ac.uk

School Administrator:
Mrs Tania Gerousi
school.administrator@bsa.ac.uk

Assistant Secretary (Athens):
Mrs Vicki Tzavara
admissions@bsa.ac.uk

London Secretary:
Ms Philippa Waller
bsa@britac.ac.uk

School Accountant:
Mrs Maria Papaconstantinou
accounts@bsa.ac.uk

INSTAP Funded Curatorial Project Assistant:
Ms Flora Michelaki
flora.michelaki@bsa.ac.uk

INSTAP Funded Curatorial Project Assistant:
Ms Celine Murphy
celine.murphy@bsa.ac.uk

Curator at Knossos:
Dr Matthew Haysom
knossoscurator@bsa.ac.uk

Librarian:
Ms Penelope Wilson Zarganis
penny.wilson@bsa.ac.uk

Archivist:
Ms Amalia Kakissis
archive@bsa.ac.uk

Assistant Librarian:
Ms Sandra Pepelasis
sandra.pepelasis@bsa.ac.uk

Library Research Assistant:
Ms Anna Moles
anna.moles@bsa.ac.uk

School Teacher Fellowship:
Mr James Bryan
james.a.bryan@gmail.com

IT Officer:
Dr Jean-Sebastien Gros
itofficer@bsa.ac.uk

Gardener:
Mr Dimitris Fountas


Gardener:
Mr Kostas Venianakis


Cleaning Staff:
Mrs Soula Liatou


Cleaning Staff:
Mrs Violetta Meparisvili


Cleaning Staff:
Mrs Eleni Patoula


Cleaning Staff:
Mrs Rania Pelekanaki


Cleaning Staff:
Mrs Maria Prasinou