Arts Bursary of the British School at Athens

Annabel Dover (Wimbledon College of Art)

Centenary Bursaries

Mr Ioannis Graikos (Ministry of Culture & Sports)

Dr Stavros Kouloumentas (Centre for Hellenic Studies, University of Harvard)

Dr Christina Margariti (Ministry of Culture & Sports)

Dr Eleni Papastavrou (Ministry of Culture & Sports)

Dr Yanna Tzourmana (Hellenic Open University)

Early Career Fellowships

Dr James Kierstead (Victoria University of Wellington)

Dr Joseph Skinner (University of Newcastle)

Fitch Bursary Awards

Carlotta Gardner (PhD candidate, UCL)

Anna Nagy (PhD candidate, Loránd Eötvös University, Budapest)

Ioannis Papadias (PhD candidate, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki)

Niki Papakonstantinou (PhD candidate, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki)

The Macmillan-Rodewald Studentship

Dr Matthew Skuse (University of Exeter)

The Richard Bradford McConnell Studentship

Lucy Lawrence (PhD candidate, University of Sheffield)

Rebecca van Hove (PhD candidate, King's College London)

Visiting Fellowship

Dr Ralph Wilde (University College London)

School Teacher Fellowship

Dr Sarah J. Harden (Winchester College)